Our team

In all respects constructive.
CONTACT

About us

Our team

uwe_profil

Uwe Esch

Managing director

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Esch graduated in mechanical engineering in 1979 and subsequently worked in the field of technical testing and development of hydraulic systems and controls of O & K AG, TEREX MINING GmbH and EKM GmbH. Since the foundation of the company, Uwe Esch has been the managing director of Interlog, now Ingessta.

guido_profil

Guido Stanski

Managing director

Dipl.-Ing. Guido Stanski graduated in mechanical engineering in 1989 and worked for O & K AG, TEREX MINING GmbH and EKM GmbH in the field of suspension and drive technology. Guido Stanski is also co-founder of the company and managing director of Interlog, now Ingessta.

conny_profil

Conny Kannenberg

In 1987, Conny Kannenberg completed her apprenticeship as a mechanical engineer. In almost 30 years of professional experience, she has acquired extensive know-how in all areas of design engineering. These include, inter alia, Printing machines, industrial furnaces, special machine construction in the field of conveying technology as well as the construction of hydraulic working machines. Since 2012 she has been working for Interlog, now Ingessta.

benny_profil1

Benedikt Esch

Dipl. Ing.

Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Esch completed the mechanical engineering degree in 2014 and has been working at Interlog, now Ingessta. His professional focus is on "Drive technology for large construction machines". Already during his studies, Benedikt Esch worked for the design and assembly departments of E.D.C. GmbH, GUT-tec GmbH and EGS Rührwerke GmbH solutions, as well as technical know-how and extensive knowledge of the various CAD programs and databases.

anke_profil

Anke Schneider

In 1989, Anke Schneider completed her apprenticeship as a technical draftswoman and, through intensive further training, acquired profound knowledge in the areas of databases and 3D design. Activities in different branches of industry are the basis for their great design experience. She has been working for Interlog, now Ingessta, since 2006.

nils_profil

Nils Müller

cand. Ing.

Since 1998, Nils Müller has completed a mechanical engineering degree with a focus on product and quality management. He started his career at Interlog in 2009 with his training as a technical product designer, which he completed in 2011 with distinction. He has, among other things, at the companies Siempelkamp Tensioning Systems GmbH, E.D.C. GmbH and Caterpillar have accumulated complex experiences with different products and techniques.

Unser Team

In all respects constructive.
CONTACT

Über uns

Unser Team

uwe_profil

Uwe Esch

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Esch hat 1979 das Maschinenbaustudium abgeschlossen und war danach im Bereich technische Erprobung und Entwicklung von hydraulischen Anlagen und Steuerungen der Firmen O&K AG, TEREX MINING GmbH und EKM GmbH tätig. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens ist Uwe Esch geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Interlog, jetzt Ingessta.

guido_profil

Guido Stanski

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Guido Stanski hat 1989 das Maschinenbaustudium abgeschlossen und war bei den Firmen O&K AG, TEREX MINING GmbH und EKM GmbH im Bereich Fahrwerks- und Antriebstechnik tätig. Guido Stanski ist ebenfalls Mitgründer des Unternehmens und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Interlog, jetzt Ingessta.

conny_profil

Conny Kannenberg

Conny Kannenberg hat 1987 die Ausbildung zur Maschinenbauzeichnerin abgeschlossen. Sie hat in nahezu 30 Berufsjahren ein umfassendes Know-how in allen Bereichen der Konstruktionstechnik erworben. Dazu gehören u.a. Druckmaschinen, Industrieöfen, Sondermaschinenbau im Bereich Fördertechnik sowie die Konstruktion hydraulischer Arbeitsmaschinen. Sie ist seit 2012 für Interlog, jetzt Ingessta, tätig.

benny_profil1

Benedikt Esch

Dipl. Ing.

Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Esch hat 2014 das Maschinenbaustudium abgeschlossen und arbeitet seitdem bei Interlog, jetzt Ingessta. Sein beruflicher Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich „Antriebstechnik für große Baumaschinen“. Schon während seines Studiums hat Benedikt Esch für die Konstruktions- und Montageabteilungen der Firmen E.D.C. GmbH, GUT-tec GmbH und EGS Rührwerke GmbH Lösungen entwickelt, konstruiert und optimiert sowie neben technischem Know-how auch umfangreiche Kenntnisse der diversen CAD-Programme und Datenbanken erworben.

anke_profil

Anke Schneider

Anke Schneider hat 1989 die Ausbildung zur technischen Zeichnerin abgeschlossen und sich durch intensive Weiterbildungen ein profundes Wissen im Bereich Datenbanken und 3D-Konstruktion erworben. Tätigkeiten in unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen sind die Basis für ihre große Konstruktionserfahrung. Sie ist seit 2006 für Interlog, jetzt Ingessta, tätig.

nils_profil

Nils Müller

cand. Ing.

Nils Müller absolviert nebenberuflich seit 2013 ein Maschinenbaustudium mit den Schwerpunkten Produkt- und Qualitätsmanagement. Er startete seine Berufslaufbahn 2009 bei Interlog mit der Ausbildung zum technischen Produktdesigner, die er 2011 mit Auszeichnung abgeschlossen hat. Er hat u.a. bei den Firmen Siempelkamp Tensioning Systems GmbH, E.D.C. GmbH und Caterpillar vielschichtige Erfahrungen mit unterschiedlichen Produkten und Techniken gesammelt.